Board of Trustees

On behalf of the patrons and staff, the Museum would like to thank the Board of Trustees for their vision, dedication and support of the Museum's mission to refine minds and build character through fine art.

Current Board Members:

  • Jay Hanson, President
  • Heidi Israelsen, Vice President
  • Jason Packard, Treasurer
  • Chris McAfee, Collection Chair
  • Mike Snelson, City Council Representative
  • Chris Sorenson, City Council Representative
  • Micah Christensen
  • Mark Crenshaw
  • Leslie Duke
  • Nate Hawkes
  • James Rees
  • Anthony Sweat