Museum Staff

Dr. Rita R. Wright, PhD

Director (Since 2012)

801-491-5701

Emily Larsen

Associate Director

Operations and Exhibitions

801-491-5702

ELarsen@springville.org



Leslie Gleaves

Head of Education and Programs

D.E.A.I. Coordinator 

801-491-5715

LGleaves@springville.org

Jenny Coates

Executive Secretary

801-491-5701

Gina Woolf

Event Coordinator

801-491-5711

GWoolf@springville.org


Collections Manager & Registrar

801-491-5705


Jacquelynn Sokol

Fundraising & Development

801-491-5716

JSokol@springville.org

Mirielle Sanford

Museum Educator, Community Programs and Tours

801-491-5713

MSanford@springville.org

Allison Pinegar

Museum Educator, School and Teacher Programs

801-491-5710

APinegar@springville.org

Brittany Matthews

Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator

801-491-5709

BMatthews@springville.org

Chloe Hunter

Social Media & High School Programs

801-491-5707

CHunter@springville.org

Caley Abilez

Outreach Educator



Outreach Educator



Outreach Educator



Outreach Educator

Christine Heathcote Hale

Docent

Janelle Christensen

Art Association Accountant

Jill Schofield

Front Desk Receptionist


Judy Mansfield

Front Desk Receptionist / Event Host



Lynette Jones

Front Desk Receptionist


Hilary Barksdale

Gift Store Manager

801-491-5711



Event Host




Event Host



Event Host




Event Host




Event Host



Event Host