Museum Staff

Dr. Rita R. Wright, PhD

Director (Since 2012)

801-491-5701

Emily Larsen

Associate Director

801-491-5702

ELarsen@springville.org



Leslie Gleaves

Head of Education and Programs

D.E.A.I. Coordinator 

801-491-5715

LGleaves@springville.org

Jenny Coates

Executive Secretary

801-491-5701

Gina Woolf

Event Coordinator

801-491-5711

GWoolf@springville.org

Hannah Barrett

Assistant Curator & Registrar

801-491-5705

HBarrett@springville.org

Jacquelynn Sokol

Fundraising & Development

801-491-5716

JSokol@springville.org

Mirielle Sanford

Museum Educator, Community Engagement

801-491-5713

MSanford@springville.org


Museum Educator, K-12 Engagement


Evie McConkie

Outreach & Internship Coordinator

801-491-5709

EMcconkie@springville.org

Marissa Tullis

Social Media & High School Programs

801-491-5707

MTullis@springville.org


Outreach Educator



Outreach Educator



Outreach Educator



Outreach Educator

Janelle Christensen

Art Association Accountant

Lynette Jones

Front Desk Receptionist


Jill Schofield

Front Desk Receptionist


Judy Mansfield

Front Desk Receptionist / Event Host




Event Host



Event Host



Event Host




Event Host


Hilary Barksdale

Gift Store Manager

801-491-5711