Museum Staff

Dr. Rita R. Wright, PhD

Director (Since 2012)

801-491-5701

Dana Wood

Associate Director

801-491-5710


Emily Larsen

Head of Exhibitions & Programs

801-491-5702

elarsen@springville.org

Jenny Coates

Executive Secretary

801-491-5701

Gina Woolf

Event Coordinator

801-491-5711

gwoolf@springville.org

Hannah Barrett

Assistant Curator & Registrar

801-491-5705

hbarrett@springville.org

Leslie Makai Gleaves

Senior Educator, K-12 Engagement

D.E.A.I. Coordinator 

801-491-5715

lgleaves@springville.org

Mirielle Sanford

Museum Educator, Community Engagement

801-491-5707

msanford@springville.org

Laura Ricks

Outreach Educator | Marketing Coordinator

801-491-5709

lricks@springville.org


Allene Leak

Outreach Educator | Exhibition Specialist

aleak@springville.org

Marissa Tullis

Outreach Educator | Volunteer Coordinator

mtullis@springville.org

Evie McConkie

Outreach Educator | Internship Coordinator

emcconkie@springville.org

Jacquelynn Sokol

Fundraising and Development

801-491-5716

jsokol@springville.org


Janelle Christensen

Art Association Accountant

801-491-5703

Lynette Jones

Front Desk Receptionist

801-489-2727

Jill Schofield

Front Desk Receptionist

801-489-2727

Judy Mansfield

Front Desk Receptionist/Event Host


Marcy Walquist

Event Host


Audrey Stutz

Event Host



Jennifer Pinales

Event Host


Hilary Barksdale

Gift Store Manager

801-491-5711