Museum Staff

Dr. Rita R. Wright, PhD

Director (Since 2012)

801-491-5701

Emily Larsen

Associate Director

Operations and Exhibitions

801-491-5702

ELarsen@springville.org



Shannon Acor

Head of Education and Programs 

801-491-5715

SAcor@springville.org

Jenny Coates

Executive Secretary

801-491-5701

Gina Woolf

Event Coordinator

801-491-5711

GWoolf@springville.org

Kylie Kimball

Collections Manager & Registrar

801-491-5705

KKimball@springville.org


Jacquelynn Sokol

Fundraising & Development

801-491-5716

JSokol@springville.org

Mirielle Sanford

Museum Educator, Community Programs and Tours

801-491-5713

MSanford@springville.org

Allison Pinegar

Museum Educator, School and Teacher Programs

801-491-5710

APinegar@springville.org

Leslie Makai Gleaves

Museum Educator

LGLeaves@springville.org

Chloe Hunter

Teen Programs & Exhibition Specialist

801-491-5707

CHunter@springville.org

Brittany Matthews

Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator

801-491-5709

BMatthews@springville.org

Caley Abilez

Outreach Educator

Jerica Judkins

Outreach Educator


Elena Free

Outreach Educator

Christine Heathcote Hale

Docent

Janelle Christensen

Art Association Accountant

Jill Schofield

Front Desk Receptionist


Judy Mansfield

Front Desk Receptionist / Event Host




Front Desk Receptionist


Hilary Barksdale

Gift Store Manager

801-491-5711



Event Host




Event Host



Event Host




Event Host




Event Host



Event Host