Springville Art Museum Logo

Board of Trustees

On behalf of the patrons and staff, the Museum would like to thank the Board of Trustees for their vision, dedication and support of the Museum's mission; to refine minds and build character through fine art.

Dianne Carr, President
Phil Bird, Vice-President
Christine Tolman, Treasurer
Glenn Bird
Mike Brown
Micah Christensen
Wilford Clyde, Springville City Mayor
Pat Conover
Cathy Erdmann
Scott Filipiak
Jay Knight
Dean F. Olsen, Springville City Council
Mindy Sumsion

April 26, 2015
Springville City Logo