Board of Trustees

On behalf of the patrons and staff, the Museum would like to thank the Board of Trustees for their vision, dedication and support of the Museum's mission to refine minds and build character through fine art.

Current Board Members:

  • Trevor Weight, President
  • Eva Witesman, Vice President
  • Dwayne Asay, Treasurer
  • Rick Child, Springville Mayor
  • Mike Snelson, Springville City Council 
  • Von Alleman
  • Micah Christensen
  • Dave Cook
  • Heidi Israelsen
  • Jacqui Larsen
  • Chris McAfee
  • Kim Smith
  • Nancy Smith